The plans illustrate the design of sport center in a university at present and in the future after a few changes in the center.

The plans illustrate the design of sport center in a university at present and in the future after a few changes in the center. Overall, at present it has been seen that there is only limited facility available in the sports center, while in future there will be going to add more things like gym, cafe and a extra leisure pool. It is quite clear from the first plan that, currently they are having outdoor courts on both side of the center and a changing room left side of pool. Also, there is a gym in north side of the swimming pool. The seating room has been build on the east side of the pool. On the other hand, in their future plans, they are going to add two dance studios and a sport hall in place of east side of outdoor court. In addition, it has been found that, there is a cafe as well as sports shop in south direction of the sports center. Apart from that, they are going to construct a new leisure pool in the west side of the changing room of university sports center.