Some people consider Climate change has negative effect on business, while other think that it can provide with more business options.

A significant number of people attributes, environmental change impose negative impact, however, perspective of other people is that it bestows with a lot of business opportunities. This essay will shed light on both sides of the spectrum, positive and negative, and eventually will provide with my opinion. To begin with, because climate is getting hot to great extent nowadays, masses find it difficult to go outside, and to get tackled the hot climate especially in summer season. In addition to it, people also refrain to visit gulf countries, merely for their harsh conditions, which ultimately put the business of plethora of people in those countries to be lessened. For instance, because individuals find hard to cope with blazing hot climate conditions, they do not prefer to visit the tourist attractions in gulf countries like Dubai, which can put business of owners get plummeted. Although, consequences of climate change can decrease opportunities, on the flip side, masses also claim, climate change amusing them by increase in employment for particular fields. To illustrate, because of the climate which ought to be more polluted by blinking eye, governments and other environmental organisations demand a plethora of high skilled people, who can work together and are supposed to make instruments, which can aid in order to get resolved this cost worthy problem. , under a platform, which can enhance the employment opportunities. Moreover, there are mesmerising profit rates of the organisations, which are manufacturing solar pannels for capturing sunlight from blazing sun as a result of global warming. For example China adopted solar light systems for electricity generation, by the acquisition of bennfit from changing environment. Therefore, it is acknowledged climate change is advantages for employment growth. In the final analysis, after taking consideration of pros and cons of climate change, I reached at the decision that change in climate can boosts the business life.