Task 2: Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

It is true that more and more people like travelling, and traveller rate increase higher than lots of before period time. This assay will provide some reasons why to have this statement; in addition, it brings a several advantages for people. There is a tendency for people to like to travel, due to some causes. Firstly, trips help people to cut down on stress after long days busy with working because of pressure from the job. For instance, holidays with family and friends bring people is that relaxation and excellent memories. Secondly, people want to explore amazing things around the world. Obviously, travelling is one of the most things makes people know the culture of other countries. For example, Thailand attracts many visitors to travel by ancient temples, such as white temple, blue temple and so on. Tourism plays a vital role in developing society, and it increases a great deal of benefits for people. To begin with, young people usually tend to travel; additionally, this makes them to become more confident and independent. For instance, when people go travel, they have to face with a lot of unexpected situations; therefore, this makes people more mature. Finally, people have the opportunity to improve language skills through travelling. To illustrate, if people communicate with Americans and England, their speaking English skill will grow. In conclusion, many people like to travel because they want to rest after busy working and discover wonderful landscapes in everywhere. Moreover, travelling bring lots of benefits for people as it helps people to become more independent and that is the chance to improve language skills.