t is becoming increasingly popular for people to tourist destinations during public holidays. What problems does this causes? What solutions are these to this problems.

Tourist destinations are the best ways to spend time with families or friends. These are reached by people during public holidays and become popular with high scale. This essay will discuss that, filthy environment and damage to historical places are some problems caused by high level of tourists, while promoting cleanings and proper supervision for safety for historical things. As people are planning their holidays to visit various destinations across the country. This leads the problem of litter, and the spreading of garbage in these visitor places origin a filthy environment, which is unbearable sometimes because of bad smell emanating from garbage. As a result, it causes pollution in places. Moreover, it is witnessed that the historic buildings face a stage of vandalism in which most of these destinations. For example, a recent survey about the tourism that people cause major issues which were destroyed in the importance of visitor places by increasing litter and harm to these. Hence, it is important that we need to address these problems at the earliest. Despite all this, these are various methods to combat with tourist sites and strike a balance. These include promoting the necessity of clean and healthy environment. This is achieved by hosting various cleanings campaigns among the people and providing adequate dustbins at the sightseer places, which is also lead awareness through the public toward their importance. Similarly, proper supervision is to be required for preventing the destinations about tourism. In this way, the lustre of these can be saved for a long time. Therefore, we should keep in minds to overweight causes. In conclusion, many people have risen to the popularity of various places by reaching there in their holidays. This can cause problems like garbage and spoil image of these destinations. However, everyone needs awareness by following campaigns and placing dustbins over these sites, which help to reduce pollution. Last but not least, a proper supervision helps in saving the importance of these destinations for a long time.