Task 2: The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Sports has revolutionized the world dynamically over the past few decades. They not only improve skills and abilities but also makes the person adventurous and passionate. Many believe that dangerous sports should be banned while others think there should be freedom to choose these sports. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give an opinion in the end. Sometimes Dangerous sports are linked with our traditions, cultures and beliefs. In these sports, chances of getting injuries are more or in some cases it often leads to the death of a person as well as spectators. For example, Formula One racing, there are instances, when a high speed driver car hits the stand, hurting not only a driver but also the person sitting in stands. In addition to this, families of a sportsman are always tensed and worried when they perform. Hence, some people demand that it should be prohibited. However, a segment of society thinks that one should feel free to do any sports. Some people love challenges and they want to explore their skills and strength under extreme conditions through these sports. Furthermore, one ought to be trained properly and adopt all safety measures like protecting guards should be used. For instance, while wrestling, wrestlers could wear knee pads, gloves and mouthpiece. Moreover, an individual who is financially weak, it can be a good opportunity for him to earn a handsome income or pursue it as a career. Hence, one can decide its own whether to choose or not In conclusion, I believe that the importance of extreme sports cannot be overemphasized, rather proper safety and regulations should be implemented to make them safer for a sportsperson.