Protecting environment is the responsibility of multinational organisations rather than the responsibility of each government.

The internet has penetrated the global market to an extent that, cure for many health related problems can be found online. In my opinion, this could be helpful for basic solutions, but not for treatment of any medical conditions. Therefore, I believe this a negative development. Nowadays, One of the most popular search done on the internet is, finding treatment for health related problems. People depend a lot on the recently developed technology to gain information and solutions for their day to day life. One of them is finding medicine for the illness. Though, this can be helpful as there are many home remedies available for improving basic health issue by using household items. For example, making herbal tea for cold and cough. But a person should not risk their health by doing so for complex or serious unwellness. However, one main reason is, depending on the internet for severe health issues could be life threatening. Most of the young people, who are well educated and handy with online searches, believe that they could even search for medicines for relative sickness, but they could incorrectly judge the illness and apply wrong medicine, which could make the sickness more intense. For instance, applying an medicine for skin infection, which could spread if not treated by appropriately. Another reason is, this advance technology can be used for understanding the illness and to learn how to avoid such circumstances, so that it cannot happen again. To illustrate, the internet could be considered as a useful tool for searching precautionary methods for various illness. Though, the information given on websites could be incomplete or conditional. To conclude, in my opinion, depending on internet information for finding medicine to treat the illness could be life-threatening and cause further inconvenience to the body. Hence, one should always consult a doctor for a reliable treatment.