Task 2: Smart phones should be banned at primary school. What is your opinion?

There is a controversial argument that smart phones should be banned at primary school. Some people think that using a smart phones will be able to distract students from learning and not useless. In my point of view, smart phones should be allowed in prinary schools. Nevertheless, I don't think that smart phones should be allowed to use in during school hours. It is very useful for pupils to have smart phone after school when walking home just in case of an emergency. The reason I think this is because most smart phone are equipped the new GPS apps on its, parents can track or kept an eyes their children as long as the child has their phone on them. Moreover, smart phone also help students communicate with their friends, teachers, and school. If some unexpected events happen in school, teacher can transfer them to their students easily. Example, It's too cold today so school have a day off. teachers can share this information to some key students, and these students will flow it to the rest. It takes only a short time to let this information out and student don't waste time and health so that cold weather they do not have to go to school just read a notification and come back home. From all things above I don't support the idea of banning use smart phones at primary school. It has a lot positive effects on children and parents. It is of utmost importance that parents should give an instruction or help their kid how to use a cell phone in the right way.