People believe that the zoos are cruel and should be close down. However the zoos are useful in protecting animal

People believe that the foundation of zoos are all cruel and should be closed down while others believe that the zoos provide animals with benefits in safeness and protection. In general, the zoos are concerned with certain pros and cons in daily life. It is concerned that the zoos are unhumanitarian in some sections. Firstly, the human kind are brought up animal inside cages which provide with lack of freedom. The cages made by the zoo keepers are restricted the living space of the animal. Moreover, the act of restricting animals in a small living space is also damaging the animal natural instinct. Most of the fauna having lived inside the zoo for a long time are related on the zoo food sources which outcome the loss of predating. Finally, the involvement of zoo is damaging the natural habitat of the animal. Despite the fact that zoo keepers control the living condition for animal’s good, the controlling also damaging the animal’s adaptation, for instance. However, the zoos are also come up with benefits. First, the involvement of humankind in living condition reducing the declining of animal dramatically which is shown by the less intensive of animal’s living condition. To be continue with zoo benefits, the zoos providing animals with more protection. The poachers are untouchables to the vulnerable animals, for instance. Finally, the act of provision the breeding ration from the zoologists and zoo keepers have outcome the salvation of many animals from the edge of extinction. In conclusion, the zoos are showing fact of unhumanitarian with the involvement of human in animal’s life. However, the forming of zoo is necessity for the protection of the animals and the number control of species.