you have a Sunday evening out with your friends: seeing Movies, going shopping and singging karaoke. which one would you choose

on Sunday evening out with your friends: seeing movies, going shopping and singing karaoke. In my opinion, I choose to see movies with my friends, it is the best choice because of the following reasons! there are two main reasons why I choose to see movies with my friends. The first reason is everyone likes seeing movies. in our free time, we invited each other to see movies at someone's house or at the cinema. the second reason is There's a new movie coming out and we haven't seen it yet, we made an appointment to see it when it's on. there are two main reasons why I do not choose these other choices! Going shopping with my friends is a good choice, but very expensive. Moreover When we go shopping, we buy a lot of things and often run out of money. Besides, singing karaoke with my friends, I don't choose because I don't like going to noisy places, if I sing, I like to sing at home. and also last week we went to karaoke together