Living together before marriage: Good or bad idea?

Nowadays, there are many couples living together before marriage. Sometimes these 'cohabitation' relationships work well and sometimes they don't. In my opinion, living together before marriage has more advantages than disadvantages. Firstly, I really believe that cohabiting will prevent a lot of fights and divorces. Living together tests relationships with people and allows to see if one can tolerate a partner's annoying habits. For example, more than 60 percent of Americans believe that moving in together before marriage is a good way to avoid divorce. Also, make sure it doesn't affect things too much if they break up. Couples are not married so they have nothing to tie their relationship to. Last but not least, when they move in together, they can easily solve their financial problems. Young people sometimes want to take risks, so proper money management can be a big step at first for all soon-to-be couples. In my opinion, I believe that cohabitation is a great idea for couples who are still contemplating marriage.