some people think success of life is based on hard work and determination, but others there are more important factors like appearance and money.

People have always been captivated by what makes people's achievements. While I agree that materials wealth and good-appearance are essential, I believe that dilligence and persistence are more significant. Firstly, It is can not deny that physical appearance and money play a vital role in attaining achievements. For those who were born in affluent families typically have a good foundation for their development and prosperity. For example, they effortlessly make use of their wealth inherited from their parents to start their own business and success, such as Bill Gates. On beside, physical appearance could affect to the first impressions. Especially, for people want to work in entertainment, fashion, or in beauty industries. For instance, in Korea to became a famous single, not only have a good voices, but also have attractive body and gorgeous beauty.