Nowadays, almost everything in the world have affected due to technology,

Nowadays, almost everything in the world have affected due to technology, communication among people experiences these changes specifically. Hence, interaction among people are occurred differently and technology takes people's hand in this sort of tasks but all of commentaries about technology are not positive alone. At the first glance, the pace of communication is the great change engaging with technology. For example, in the past, people conversation and meeting widely limited to the time that they were gather in the same place, while in the recent decades, individuals could easily interact with each other just if they have a mobile phone. In addition, owing to high-tech devices both people's networks and their acquaintances have spread dramatically. Hence, there are countless relations which their sides are not in the same city, country and even a continent. Furthermore, not only does affected education system, but also most of the occupations have changed widely and become better. For instance, todays, nobody would not surprise owing to online learning or teleworking. On the other hand, despite a tremendous number of technology's advantages there are several disadvantages. For example, when people interact with each other through online means just a simple profile picture has been seen, so the possibility of identity theft increase. Also, addiction to using technological gadgets is another big negative point about this phenomenon. A good case to mention is online education during pandemic of COVID-19. In this period pupils had to use cell-phones, tablets and lab tops for accomplish their education tasks, as the result, they have been accustomed to using this sort of devices instead of being active in physical activity. In conclusion, absolutely most of communication have been improved and gets facile, but always some negative points are tied with human creatures.