Task 2: Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through Internet and they can study just as well at home.

With the presence of science and technology, Internet is becoming more popular in the world. At present time, children can be adaptable to modern media as some people believe that children can study well at home instead of going to schools. I reckon that this idea is partly suitable as it can have some drawbacks. There are many reasons why teenagers popularly use Internet as a supportive tool in education. Firstly, when it comes to the usefulness of Internet, we can identify that it brings many benefits in studying such as searching resources quickly or making groups which can help students exchange knowledge. For instance, in Vietnam, most students engage in online communities where they can discuss about questions related to their lessons. Therefore, they can study and prepare essential knowledge and skills. Another point that creates the popularity of Internet is its convenience. This means that if we had a modern device which can connect to cyberspace, we could immediately finding many important documents by utilising tools such as Google. On the other hand, there are several arguments against the statement that children can be disoriented in study. This is because when facing with the enormous amount of information, children can easily be distracted. It is not mention misleading information which can be found in uncensored websites. For example, in Vietnam, in recent years, not only do experts and scholars indicate that many parents are deceived in enrolling online courses which have exorbitant tuition fees, but they also mention to many dreadful consequences. Nevertheless, many families still believe in these websites. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue and it is still a controversial topic nowadays.