If the government wants to invest in the following three area, what do you think is the most worthwhile? 1-Land exploration2-Education3-Health care

Policies, governments adopt to assign financial credit to different parts of infrastructures, vary from country to country. In this regard, three major parts that may require investing money in the most are education, health care, and land exploration. While education and land exploration have been receiving enough attention in the past few decades, improving the healthcare system has been an ongoing issue recently insomuch as the plan political parties provide in presidency elections plays a crucial role in the result of the election. I personally subscribe to the view that it is more beneficial to allocate finance to health care. I cling to this standpoint for two main reasons, which I will elucidate in the following essay. To begin with, an undeniable fact is financial issues are barriers for many people to receive an effective treatment. In this situation, governments can alleviate the situation by investing money, developing some strategies in order that the medical expenses may be affordable for a higher percentage of people. For instance, changing the health insurance policies so that it can cover the greater part of medical expenses. Another example is to consider exceptional policies for people, who suffer from diseases that demand so much finance such as cancers that the patient need to do chemotherapy and buy medicine at a high price. Thus, designing and developing some plans to improve healthcare system demand so much investment, and the government should place a premium on it. The second reason that deserves some words is that in the modern era, despite the spectacular progress in medical science, there are still some diseases and infectious that threaten people’s lives and require wide investigations, experiments to discover the right cure. For instance, MS, which has become very popular especially among women in the past few years, stems from some intellectual problems and causes people unable to move in the end. The point is scientists have not discovered any cure for this disease yet. Thus, if the government spend more money in the field of not cured diseases and infectious, many people can live a healthier life. After all, the healthier lives people enjoy, the happier country we will have. To put all into a nutshell, considering all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly support the idea of allocating money to health care since not only does it make it affordable for many people to get effective treatment, but it also results in discover cures for some dangerous disease that threaten many people’s lives.