Task 2: Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. with this opinion?

It is obvious that our society has been living in urbanization and industrialization which are beneficial conditions for authorities to put more advancement on transportation issues in the country. Theseday, a number of opinions think that governance should consider the development of railways instead of roads. From my experience, I am in favor of this statement because of several reasons below. It is undeniable that investment in both quantity and quality of the roads around one country bring citizens a handful of advantages. To begin with, if a road can be extended to contribute to the decrease of traffic jam level per day. Particularly, this facilitates residents to have more than partial lanes for each of the transport types. And they may be narrowed or wait tiredly under the extreme weather sometimes. Moreover, it allows the rise of the number of private and public vehicles which give them more transport options they want. As a result, citizens have a sense of satisfaction in travelling everyday. Nevertheless, I still believe that the administration should have a policy for prioritizing the investment of train systems in our country due to its significant merits. First off, the appearance of new modern transport meets entirely people’s demands of commuting. They can have a chance to enjoy the comfortable equipment in the train which are spacious seats or view contemplation through its window, especially, this system also has the same exciting services as the plane where passengers will be catered for drinking and eating on our trip. Furthermore, a positive improvement for society’s concern recently is the alleviation of the congestion problem. Specifically, owing to its seperated route, the train certainly occupies other lanes in one area. Additionally, the railway erection contributes to reducing the quantity of private motorbikes or cars on the roads which helps people pleasured to avoid rush hours during their travelling. Interestingly, one plausible highlight is the favorable change of environment when the less the level of vehicles is, the more our air pollution will reduce little by little. Obviously, people’s good health is also attributed to its amendment. In conclusion, today, it is necessary that the government implement a strategy for the enhancement of the railway system as well as the improvement of highways. On the other hand, to the best of my knowledge, it would be better if the authorities ought to have stronger investment in railways than roads.