Is it important to have excitement and adventures in life?

Many people have their own dreams, ideas or plans about their lives, on the contrary only a little may have a fascination and urge for implementing those. It is believed that, there is only one human life and everyone should wisely utilize their time on earth. As a result, it is really necessary for a person to have a solid reason to be alive come whatever may. There are a plethora of reasons for people to live for instance family, travel, passion, work, service, love, sports, etc. The more adventurous a person is, the more interesting his life would be. On the other hand a person who is jejune about his life may not see and perceive the beauty of life. For example, a person who likes traveling would always be thrilled about exploring the nature and culture of various places whereas a person who doesn't travel may not understand what's outside. Passion can be considered as a vital factor for bringing excitement in life. Thriving to achieve one's passion is not easy. People ought to face a number of obstacles and hardships to achieve success, but those lessons learned should be considered as adventures in life. In conclusion, there should be amazing adventures in lives for people to get goin