Task 2: Few people accept their drawbacks and a very small amount of them work on it to improve their lives. The people who do not let situations and time stop their growth are the real heroes. Most of the people sit back thinking about their failures. They feel overburdened with the stress and tension that they aren't getting successful. The key towards leading a happy life is to stay positive and keep working for self-growth.

There are certain cases, where people feel helpless. They do not have a choice and so, they choose to work for things that do not interest them. Many a times, people working efficiently are underpaid. They might not have the courage to resign from their jobs. There might be a family member that needs medical care, or the person has to look after the kids and family. Also, might have loans to pay. Such people have got so much on their heads, that they cannot think for their growth. They are tied up with all the responsibilities. The fear of failing from such things force them to keep working in the same place, knowing they deserve better. On the other hand, some people have faith in their own selves. They have an instinct that keeps motivating them to do better. They want to keep rising, educating and making contacts. All of these people, achieve great heights in their career. Fate doesn't decide their futures, they themselves take the control and win. People fighting against their issues and injustice are heard. The employer might know that the employee is underpaid but doesn't give a raise, because the employee doesn't raise the voice. Overall, I understand there are circumstances when humans do not have the power and control. But, everyone needs to learn and move ahead in their lives. In order to improve the quality of life, the person has to think and work in an orderly manner. Sitting and letting the guilt get to the heads would not bring any change. Maintaining a positive, growing and happier circle can help a lot. As many a times, we cannot see our capabilities, but our loved ones can. Lastly, no matter what life brings, one should always fight back.