Some people believe that it's beneficial for students to study at home than sending school.

It is believed by a lot of individuals that homeschooling is much better to traditional education as learning can be done online. I think that teaching children at schools is a better idea. Despite having a great advancement in technology, students still need to have a proper guidance from the teacher and that is the thing, which is not possible while teaching them at home. Children who are studying in schools can ask a question and queries that they have, and solve their doubts. If sometime student face any kind of difficulty that is not being solved by the teacher, they could do it practically at a schools as where they have practical labs for that. Since they study in the school they also going to develop their social skills because they are so many students and while studying they interact with each other, which enable them to be more confident instead of being an introvert person while sitting at home. Having a proper attention on student is another benefit of sending them in schools. Generally, it could be seen that most of the student's parents are working and they do not have proper time to see that whether study is being done by the children or not. It might be possible that in the absence of them they do not do the work or if they hire any teacher then for that they have to pay such a huge amount of money. Therefore, It would be better if they send their children at schools since there are always a teacher, who always have supervision on them to observe what they are doing. To conclude, development in their social skills and having a proper guidance are the things that make teaching students at schools more preferable rather than studying children at home.