Global warming is increasing day by day. What are the reasons and solutions for it.

Nowadays, the changes in earth climate is growing day by day. Although this problem is caused by a number of reasons it should be dealth with by taking some effectivemeasures. There are multifarious factors attributing to this seneitive issue one of the most plausible reason is that deforestation. In other words, the amount of populationis leading to deforestation in larger amount for accommodation, mall, office, industry, factory and so on. For example, a suwey waswas conduct by the UK government in 2018 which found that 50% of the the i land is usedd for industrial purpose which is leadingto global warming. As a result, global warming is becoming greater over period of time. Another reason which can not be Nelson's is that increasing uses of private vehicles by huge masses for comfort travelling. To explain it today is time people choose a private vehicles like car, motorcycles for comfort travelling to reach their destinations and there types of vehiclesburn an energy sourcesurce like betrol, diesel gasses and many more fuels which create harmful fume which is causing of global warming. However, some feasible ways are present in order to tackling this problem. One would befor government will take steps to curb deforestation. This can be achieved through implement fine on cutting down tree or prohibited on deforestation. Seminar should be organized by government to encouragepeople to plant a forest instead of deforestation. Furthermore, the establishment of superior transportation by goverment allured to people usingpublic transport instead of private vehicle. Hence, it could be best method to address this problems In conclusion, deforestation and increasing uses of t tansport are both to blame for global warming. Not until government and people intervene will the issue be resolved.