What is the effect of Covid-19 in the World? And possible remedies?

Covid-19 is a deadly infectious disease that originated from china late 2019. Firstly, this illness happens to spread very quickly and it comes with many symptoms such as, high fever, cough, itching, dry throat and so on. The pandemic has circulated the Globe whereas, it has caused a lot of havoc among people. Additionally, many homes are in shamble as a result of the uncountable relatives that have died for this reason. Furthermore, when anyone is effected with virus, the fellow may be feeling feverish until is examined by the specialist. Consequently, if it has been detected that someone has contacted the deadly virus, the person must be isolated and treated separately to avoid further expansion. Nevertheless, solutions are now available for the prevention, and cure for this contagious infection, namely, personal hygiene such as washing hands frequently, covering of nose with mask, using sanitizer to guide against the dissemination of sicknesses among others. Most importantly, vaccines are all over the Globe for prevention. In conclusion, health is wealth. We must make sure at all times that our environment is clean, in adherence to follow the rules, enlightenment and standard of regulations laid down by the Government to disallow any increment of the dangerous occurrence.