Modern way of education vs old

As compare to old ways of teaching methods lot of educational institutes are introducing new way of learning techniques for students. Now a days, computer and laptops are being used in institutes rather than books and printed materials. This is an modern of technology and induction of new ways of getting education. Most of classes are being held online where student do not need to go to physically for attending classes. It is creating a race between different countries to develop their education system according to modern type of teaching to move forward their student towards their goals and contribute in country development for future. In modern way of education there is less hassle than old one, students are doing their assignments and thesis online and submitting it electronically to their teachers which is quicker than finding all research data and theories through books and spend time in library. While they can do same work sitting at home rather than going outside. But this modern technology is being cause of less preference for old study way, books are rarely used by students and institutes which is not good for that method which is in use for centuries. Reading books and writing both are the way to enhance student mental abilities when they read they think deep down about it which is good for their mind storming with new ideas as compare to new way in which student do not need to think much about upcoming test and exams all required data is on a click. To summarize that both ways are appropriate for student to get knowledge and be prepared for their future, but modern way is more convenient an can be easily access and will prepare them well with future needs.