Task 2. Discuss the views and give opinion

The earth has been continuing to behold that the most prioritative accusers of a number of problems such environmental as a global warming and a pollution are private cars and without sharing transport systems and several citizens believe authorities raise expenditure rate of same old trend, nevertheless others think that they need more expend finance from their budget to improve the new trend which electric cars and other less pollutant cars. I intend to argue that second trend is more preferable for the life of our descents and I will make an effort to support my view and both sides of the performance with related explanations and experiments below. First of all, it is undeniable fact that if we cannot put prohibitions or stop current most pollutant cars system, we must begin to find new planet for ourselves and our progeniesʼ future. Due to the fact we must start to produce and utilize new typical transportation systems as un pollutant electric cars and gasoline cars. According to statistics of World statistics institution, they provided reveal that exponentially 79% of all pollution is owned by private cars. Secondly, it is vitally important to spend money to road-way systems at the same time it is useless that to spend for first one trend in the future. Our transports affect that it seems negligible parts of their carsʼ balloons leave on the highways and this event manipulate to melt in the hot days. These moltened rubs also environment and wild lifespans of air. In accordance with main staff of Germanyʼs Munchen airport is Olen Schuler said that they had been continuing to gather uncountable portion of balloons of airplanes on the surfaces of main highways. It was worst. Indeed it is necessary how for solving pollution issues and economy. By way of conclusion, this topic is not hard to say and I have tried to subordinate main points of my humble opinion with useful car species and aware of erasers. Recommendations of famous politicians to all governments, they should grow production rate of cars which they have a least pollutivity level.