Nowadays weather changes put on occupation

In the salad days of the millennium, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that climate change put a bad impact on work. it has been a moot point for years. Different people have distinct mindsets. The following fragments would shed light on both approaches before making a final noteTo commence with the first notion. There are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Predominantly, farmers are the most vulnerable group in terms of climate change. The continuous high temperature and droughts both scarcely in crops files. and great loss of livelihood. Besides, due to global warming means the rising temperature make the tourist places less attractive and decreased the profit of the tourist industry. Having discussed the arguments and counter-arguments. i would like to infer that weather change is also playing a crucial role in everyone life. Firstly, due to extreme weather demand for related consumer goods will incline. For instance, the demand for an air conditioner would upsurge during a heatwave day. Secondly, some crops need water like rice. And it depends on the rainy season. To conclude, to justify my stance, whether change is necessary for the wellbeing of human.