Describe a time when you failed.

Well, the person are failed in any situation because they do not make proper strategy and sometime less management. That means not people are useless or they have not knowledge about those things but sometimes many circumstances occur  and person are not able to fullfill that. Here i would like to talk about one incident when I was failed to organized a trip. Me and my friends were decided to visit dalhousie. As soon as possible, we maked plan immediately.   Furthermore, these trip was organized by me. firstly, i booked tickets. Our package was only Ahmedabad to Ahmedabad so we needed to go there by our self. Moreover we decided to go there one day prior because we all wanted to visit sabarmati so that time i thought, i will booked hotel after reaching there. But when we reached there that time we tried hard to find rooms but we didn't find even one room Approximately 1 hr later we decided to spend whole night on railway station waiting room because we didn't have any option. Eventually, That time my all companions blamed me and it was extremely obvious because i took one responsibility and i was not able to complete it. So it was my bad and that time i felt very guilty. And that time my whole trip was spoiled due to this reason.