To solve the problem of Traffic congestion government should provide public transportation at free cost for 24 hours, a day of7.

Traffic congestion is a common problem in the world facing today. A plethora individuals reckons that government should develop public transport, and it will be free for everyone in order to reduce congestion of traffic. I completely disagree with this notion. There are several reasons why authorities need to take this step. The first and foremost are that a number of destitute lives in society who cannot afford the a car. If public transportation available at zero cost it will be beneficial for poor people and also they travel in this kind of transportation instend of taxi and van. As result, it will reduce traffic at city center. Furthermore, many citizens have a hectic schedule. If they can not reach at theri time, they might be less their job. however, every citizens pay the tax regularly so, at least some kind of facilities they use at free of cost. On the other hand, others believe that government be going to free healthcare, education which are immensely vital. In addition, education and healthcare are the first priority in compared to public transport. Moreover, people can use the bicycle and other mode of transport to reduce the traffic congestion. The last but not least government shall make strict rule about traffic. If anyone break rule make sure they punish. To conclusion, I believe that government should not provide free public transport in order to reduce traffic instead of making some policy and people use bicycle and other transportation.