Importance of Art

It is commonly believed that art plays a primitive role in children lives. It will helps to improve creativity and imagination in their work through the art. Infact i thought that arts will include in the school along with other subjects. But students need to give importance to both art and other subjects as well in order to nurture their lives. Firstly art will play crucial role in children, specially young children to improve their creativity and imagination capabilities. They can use these art talent in their work to show their culture and creativity. Otherwise it will impact their communication skills and public apperances in the adulthood. Using the art children can show their emotions and communicate effictively. Young children don't have much language skill, instead of it they will use art to express their feelings and interests. So many child psychologists learning the art to understand their mood and behaviour. Based on all these statements i am concluding that art will plays crucial role in children lives to improve their creative thinking and imaginary levels. Other subjects also important to children like physics, social studies and mathematics to gain basic knowledge. It will be a best suggestion if art also include in the school curriculum.