Task 2: Companies use different ways to increase sales. What different ways do companies use to increase sales. What is the most effective?

In the contemporary world, many companies have succeeded in marketing with the incredible increasing of sales. There are several ways to boost the sales for bussinesses and it seems to me that advertisements contribute the most in this innovation. First of all, people can grow their business by finding ways to increase sales or by looking for new markets. To increase sales, they may have to introduce new products or services, expand their market, increase marketing activities or improve customer service. In other words, this could mean increasing the productivity to meet demand. Besides, changing the prices, terms, or conditions of billing can be the potential opportunity for bussinesses to attract more customers as well as their clients as it helps stimulate market demand for the products or services. There are a diversity of advertisements which can be ranged from social media to mouth of words. By advertising activities, companies can get a strong connection with their customers and make sure it can increase their presence and visibility in the community. Activities such as sponsoring community events, speaking at engagements, or supporting a local sports team can raise awareness of the business and stimulate sales. Futhermore, mouth of words which is a nonpaid method can be a sharp weapon if companies have the right ways to take the advantages of it. Being aware of the customer's perception of customer service quality or responsiveness. Positive word of mouth from a happy customer is valuable to the business. In conclusion, although a lot of ideas are introduced to help optimize sales for corporation, advertisements still hold the most significant role as its effectiveness.