Some people think that childcare centers provide the best services for children of preschool age.

When it comes to the question of whether childcare centers offer the best service for babies or not, while many people think that the young staying at home with grandparents has benefits, it is my opinion, childcare services offer more advantages. On the one hand, there are several reasons why children should go to school. There is an evident reason is that childcare centers not only are professional in taking care of children but also provide a suitable environment for their development. Firstly, these centers are equipped with modern facilities such as playgrounds, kid labs, and gardens. As a result, young clients can learn about the natural world and engage in a range of physical and intellectual activities. Moreover, the exposure to principle knowledge and activities helps children to develop character and physical well-being. Secondly, while children partake in said activities, children needs are taken care of by professional caregivers who are experts in child psychology and various pedagogical methods. Thereby, it is facilities and services provided by such centers that are often thought to be better than amenities. On the other hand, I think that children should stay at home with their grandparents in order to assure babies of a place in which is totally safe to grow and learn. As a matter of fact, grandparents usually offer undivided attention to their grandchildren. In addition, the old often watch out for a potentially dangerous situation where their children may injure themselves. In terms of children at school, the sheer number of teenagers at childcare center make it difficult for caregivers to monitor every child at any given time. Only by staying at home, can children be shelled away from being bullied by aggressive peers. In conclusion, while various people believe teenagers should be at home with their family members, I believe we ought to bring children to elementary school for their development.