sample question to write about discuss and agree and not agree essay

Many concerned individuals believe that governing authorities have to foster the residents to improve their own region environmental conditions. In my opinion, although local people responsible towards their own area overweigh, government aid is essential for it. Supporters of idea to indulge dwellers of an area in enhancing the climatic conditions argue that it would guide the higher officials about luke and corner of the issue. As the local’s have tangible vision of the root cause along with ramifications, it would become cake walk for government in opting revolutionary steps. For suppose, in India there is a custom of throwing idols into water during festival time, which is not only contaminating water but also endangering the aquatic life. So, with the invention of residents, alternative methods have been discovered without impacting spiritual beliefs. Hence, people have to be involved for solutions of intricate environmental issues. However, centralised authority guidance is must for solving national climatic problems. The industrial by products are affecting the underground water and lakes. So, governing bodies have the power to put forward legitimate regulations on all the factories before releasing the waste into nature. For a clean environment, central municipal corporation plays a vital role in evacuating the waste from streets at regular intervals, which common man cannot perform, as they are only concerned of separating the waste as per categories. In conclusion, despite of dwellers involvement in the course of improving environment, government regulations and funds act as primary catalyst.