task 2 childrens watching tv

Nowadays, it is becoming more and more common for chidren. Many children have at least twice view of TV a day. But what are the benefits of this situation and what are the advantages. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of watching a lot of TV. It can have more interestings. However children will learning many useful things. What mean by is that with watching, child will have many experiences about how to mange himself in scene. This can improve child's self-confidence. Secondly, watching programmes in television can be entertaining and enjoyable. Take "Aqlvoy" programme for example. At this point when children see this programmes they forget their cause for upset. In addition by watching TV they will have enjoying time which may increase their mood. Turning to the other side of the argument waste of time is major problem. Many children are spend less time for playing and knowladge. This often leads to illnes and ignorance. Another issue is that copy the behaviour shown in the screen. In other situation, when youtake children on the street, children have worse treatment with pupil it will be situation which take to shy. Especially in the community adults. To correct this thing can be challenging. In conclusion there are claerly both positives ang negatives in chilsren watching TV. While watching TV can have great points. In my opinion if children watching television with timetable and parental choice it will be quite useful