The plans below shows a public park in 1920 and today, compare and make report

The first plan illustrated gives information about a public park (Grange park) in 1920 and compares it to the same park of today shown in the 2nd plan Overall, it is seen that the location o f several places in the park as at 1920 have been changed today, a lot more features have been added to the park and few removed, the only place with the same location is one of the Rose gardens. In 1920, the park had 3 Rose Gardens, a water plant pond, a stage for musicians, and a fountain. It also had a glass house and several seats for the public On the other hand, the children's play area has currently replaced the pond that was in the pond that as seen in 1920, there is also a newly added water feature where the glass house once stood in the past. The stage in 1920 have also been replaced with an amphitheatre for concerts. More noticeable is the newly added underground car park and a cafe which was not seen in the past. The area where the fountain was now houses a rose garden, there are also more seats available to the public.