Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activities in many countries for young adults.

Nowadays, People go to shopping mall in their free time and most of youngsters of all the world think that shopping is an excellent leisure time activity. I totally agree with this viewpoint. First of all, shopping has a positive effect on people's psychology and society. With the development of technology and the Internet, shopping has become even more popular. People are interested in trends and modern fashions on the Internet and want to buy them. For example, young people see clothes worn or advertised by a movie star on social media and buy trendy clothes from a mall. In addition, technology and Internet capabilities have further developed. As a result, online shopping has emerged and people have started shopping more in their spare time. As it is very easy to shop online, and people can easily get what they want with one click from shopping sites such as Amazon and Express on the phone. However, for some people, shopping in their spare time and buying things they don't need is pointless. People with low salaries can't buy trendy clothes from a mall at any time, and they consider that buying fashionable clothes when they don't need them is just a waste of money. In conclusion, although for some people, shopping is not popular free activity, as a result of developing social media, the Internet and emergency of online sites made shopping as popular free activity.