give your opinion about two ideas

Each person has one of two viewpoints about studying whether they believe students must feel free to choose their favorite field of study or they have to investigate what is more beneficial in the future and make their decisions based on these surveys. To clarify my opinion, I agree with both statements and I will outline some reasons about it. Education is one of the momentous part of our lives. Therefore, picking a suitable major could extremely affect our future. There are lots of people succeeded in their careers, which obviously had selected their interesting fields since they had an extreme motivation and impetus to study and work in their desired areas. Therefore, stimulation is the essence of education. For this reason, if a person dislikes his major, it would be so tricky for him to have progress and improvement and also, any opportunity to follow it as his occupation. Conversely, a useless craft would generate numerous issues, such as frustration, lack of encouragement, and financial problems. For instance, one of my friends was not interested in her career due to the fact that she chose inappropriate field of study. She became so hopeless and bored and finally, abandoned her job. By relying on these incidents, we will figure it out that our choices must be wiser since when we make faults, returning and fixing these errors would waste our energy, time, and spirits. In overall, students must check all the factors out. Not also they should pay attention to their desires, but also it is better to make convenient and proper choices. I the other mean, they should choose their favorite majors as well as thinking about whether they would be practical or not.