talking firsherman to his child to learn trade

there was a fisherman and he have four child are name are rahul, kamal, suresh, ashish. one day the fisherman goes to river and come back his house and taking dinner with there child and says to them that i dont have any gift for you. you have to go outside and need to make your carrer after going and learn trade skills. and the childern said to his father that how can we go outside and laern new things when we have never gone outside before. then father said to them that this is the right time to go outside and learn trade. after listing his father advice the all four child comeout from his house and went. all four childern goes and they see a four ways road and the elder one says that we have four ways and we are also four, so every one go in one road and will meet here after four years. all four goes and learn trades. after four year they met at the same place we they desided that we go and learn trade. after meet with father and describes all the things we they faced in. then his father took all to a forest and talk to them that there is a bird who sits on tree and he have four eggs. so rahul you go there and bring all the four eggs