Some people thought that the salaries should be on limit and some think it should be given properly. discuss both views and tell ur opinion

In the contemporary world, there is the partiality between the wages of employees in some jobs whereas they are given properly at some workplaces. Income should be limited by government related to jobs but I partially disagree with this statement as want to discuss both the views in the upcoming paragraphs. Revenues should not be lessen by the government authorities as it meet the needs of our basic requirements with relation to medical care, Education and more. Even, if the revenues will be shrinked by government policies in the case of career, we can't help the underprivileged classes of our society. In addition to this, it will not encourage the dedicated and diligent employees to work hard and made contribution towards their firms, society and nation as well. Moreover, the overall productivity of the country declined which will allow offender activities to take place in the community. For instance, the violence and conflict cases will rise between the different classes of people if some deprived of the precise wages that they want due to their skills. On the other hand, government organisations should cap the salaries to demolish the huge differences between various working counterparts. There are plethora of reasons to take this step. First and foremost reason is Dedication that can only be carried through positive employees who really do hardwork to prosper their status and enterprises. Thus, other person took a knowledge through him and want to be identical. Secondly, the privileged and underprivileged societies will get the same respect in private places(hospitals, schools). Thirdly, globalisation problem will be declined if all castes without any difference will get the jobs here. For instance, many classes specially general classes that is jaat communities travel to foreign because of huge income disparities occuring in our country specially, India. To sum up, salaries should be given on the balanced basis related to the skills of people so that no mind get disrupted by income differences.