My opinion about the page 72

I think advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. I have five reasons for support my opinion. First, it is my personal thing, when I watch the advertise about products I want to the product very much. Second, while I am using the internet especially yahoo I find many it. In my opinion, this is indicate that demand of it is high. If we do not have to, such a thing would not come out. Third, there is a fact that the sales in the advertising industry is growing. And the difference is obvious, compared to the past. Four, these days many unique and fantastic commercials are producing. They nail people's eyes. I think this is the more popularity of the advertising industry. Five, the reaction to people around me about advertising goods is very good. For example, my mother and father watch the advertise they says "It looks so good I want to buy it". They always praise them and very little to say. Advertise has a big power of selling products. I am sure that people who think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it is not wrong. I know a little bit of what they say. But from a variety of perspectives, the sales of the advertising industries are coming up. In my opinion, advertises are strongly supporting our economy. All things considered, I agree with the people who say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.