talking about your father

From the time I was born until now, many events have happened in my life and there are many people I have met. But I must say that the most important person in my life is none other than my father. My father is currently a middle-aged man. Before, he had black hair when he was young. However, due to the influence of age and work, his hair has developed gray hairs which makes him look older. Regarding his work, he is a teacher who has many years of experience in teaching. That makes my father always strict with his students and also with me. But I'm not afraid of it, that rigor has changed me. When I was little until I graduated from high school, I was more playful than studying so my dad was always serious about my studies. Although he hit me many times, I think that it is necessary for me to study well. And the current results prove that I am currently studying at Hanoi University of Science and Technology. With my father's teacher salary every month, it's probably not enough compared to my tuition but my dad takes great care of me and always saves enough money for me to go to school. But unfortunately, he had a stroke a few months ago. I was extremely worried about my father. Fortunately, my father's health is better now. I love my dad so much because he is the one who changed and influenced my life.