Is today's situation is good to visit tourist places. Advantages and disadvantages.

Our world is filled with beatiful nature then how we can stop people to visit it? keep them away to loot the beauty however, people should see the condition and plan a trip if weather is bad and covid restrications they should consider. Firstly, We have all legal right to enjoy the nature take advantage of it. We are having world class places every one must visit atleast once in their life like zoos, lakes, waterfalls, treaking, historical places etc. If we keep visiting the places you will feel you are very close to nature along with that you will get lot of knowledge about the wild animals this kind of knowledge will get only from nature. Moreover if you maintain your counties tourisum then it will help to boost economy of the county. As people all over the world will come to your county to make a visit, they may come to get knowledge and for that information they will pay certain amount to reseach. They are pros and cons for it at this current situations people should take care of health measures before they visit such kind of places. On other side of it, I am not agree on the statement that people should go to tourist places at this pandamic situations. Once situations is in control government will start the toutisim on pace. As lot of money is coming from tousium and it helps in the country's growth. So, once covid takes downcurve shape, lockdown restrications will ease down and after that people can plan to visit such places. If people keep visiting such kind of places irrespective of the situation then it may led to diffulties to each and every individual. Lastly, I would like to give my opinion by keeping current situation in mind that we should stop visiting tourist places atleast for some time. It will not only help our country to come out of this covid pandamic but also your family and you will be safe. If we follow government headlines strictly then as soon as we can go and visit the places.