talking about the natural wonders of Vietnam

Since I was in elementary school, my parents took me to Phu Quoc island for vacation, so at that time I was so impressed by the breathtaking scenery there. Phu Quoc is the largest island which is situated in a small province-Kien Giang along with its rich and astounding natural resources. That's the reason why it is recognized as one of the natural wonders of Vietnam because of the considerable distinction between other seasides like Nha Trang or Vung Tau. With the tourist boom every year, it appeals to numerous people from all over the country or even foreigners coming there to amuse themselves and spend their fabulous time discovering the whole island. The most incredible thing is that Phu Quoc island includes Bai Dai where the sand is white as crystal and the sea is blue as sapphire nearby. It is also called the “hidden beach", an ideal spot for anyone who loves sunbathing in a peaceful and sunny atmosphere, likewise other worth-doing activities such as scuba diving, seeing coral reefs, kayaking, . . . What's more, during the evening, going to the Phu Quoc night market is a must to eat dinner with my family. It's a good experience for me to not only enjoy seafood, but also meet some friendly and hospitable locals. After the trip, I definitely chose PQ island as my favorite natural wonder of all times as it brings me a ton of memorable things with my family that I will never forget. Nevertheless, in the previous year, the island has been ruined because of the waste that people litter into the sea, so I hope that the government must take measures to preserve our natural sites and fine anyone who destroys it.