Some people think that children should play games instead of joining extra coaching classes because school studies are enough, however, other says it is good for their future.

Joining extra coaching sections is become trend among the juviniles for getting good marks in examination. It is often argued whether school studies are enough for children due to which they should play sports instead of extra classes or it is good for making their future better. So, this essay shall articulate both views along with my opinion as below: The most exorable stance to join extra tution classes is the increased competition. To make it precise, nowadays education level become taugher and each child want to do best in academics by competing their peers and want to be better than them by which they can also fulfill the expectations of their parents. For instance, by attending extra lectures beyond the school studies they can complete both their parents and themselves dream to shine in the studies in this competitive era. As a result, emphasize of children tend towards the extra coaching classes. On the other hand, playing is also essential because it is not only provide strength to the adults physically but also mentally. To elaborate it, if they are fit(healthy) then they feel fresh and energetic. Hence, either the daily routine works or study can be done by the children with full concentration and in proper manner. For example, without playing they feel lazy and feel weakness. So, juviniles should encourage to play games along with school studies. According to me, both stances joining extra coaching classes and playing are equally weightend. To put all the aforementioned notions into the consideration, it is concluded that although adolescents join extra lectures but they should not ignore their playing hours.