write a review about the lion king

The Lion King is also a critique of a useless lifestyle - Hakuna Matata. This useless lifestyle is rooted in Scar's evil conspiracy, when Scar wants to monopolize the throne of Mufasa and Simba. To achieve this plot Scar must kill Mufasa and Simba. His plan is perfect but there is only one mistake that Simba is still alive. After escaping from death, Simba was immediately disoriented and lost in the desert. After going through the painful moments of anyone's life, anyone will be disoriented and so will Simba. When people lose direction, they will easily rely on a philosophy to live. And Simba is no exception, he met two friends Pumbaa and Timon, who follow the Hakuna Matata philosophy of life. In the movie, there is a scene where Simba grows up very quickly with Pumbaa and Timon with the Hakuna Matata music playing that has left a lot of impressions on us. Especially two lines: “It means no worries for the rest of your days It's our problem-free philosophy, Hakuna Matata. ” We see this as a false philosophy of life, but today there are many young people living by this philosophy - Hakuna Matata. We can understand this philosophy of life as a meaningless life, a straight line without ups and downs. So what we need to do is just enjoy life and pleasures regardless of the passage of time, regardless of what happens around us. It can be seen in the scene where the song Hakuna Matata is played, we see Simba growing up very quickly, this shows that, with a carefree lifestyle, time will pass very quickly and we will not have enough time left for important things, especially without even realizing we've grown up ourselves.