Some people think that zoos are all cruel

In recent years, while a number of crowd see that zoos are all inhuman and should be closed down, others consider that zoos ca be useful in protecting wild creature. Personally, I would agree that the creature should not be kept in zoos, on the contrary I would argue that there are also have a number of benefits if zoos kept them. First, the reasons why the zoos should not kept the wild creature because they can be used to do incorrect purpose. For example, creature trained by heartless crowd to learn everything what they say, these natural can be treated very bad, the community can hit them when training them. Furthermore, zoos just can hold small numbers of wild creature, so zoos unlikely cannot protect the endangered species from hunting by cruel people. However, by contrast, I believe that there are some benefits for wild animals if zoos kept them. To begin with, zoos keeping wild animals and people not only can learn but also we can understand more and more about their habit. Such as, when kids go to the zoos, they can see what these animals eat and drink, this contributes help them love these animals and understand the animals. Additionally, zoos can help keep them safe from dangers if they live in the nature such as habitat destruction, which leads to lack of food for these animals to eat and drink. In conclusion, although some people think that zoos are all cruel and should be closed down, others think that zoos ca be useful in protecting wild animals, but I would argue that there are also have some benefits mentioned above if zoos kept them.