Talk about your friend pressure and stress

Stress and pressure, I have none of them, however, my friend does. He is my best friend, he's studying at a school, not this school. He's suffering from stress because of the academic pressure whereby he's involved in tackling incredibly tough assignments. Nevertheless, his parents don't cheer him up to get through it, on the contrary, they exert a lot of pressure on him to perform better. Moreover, he always receives heavy workloads from their teachers. For instance, his teacher usually forced him up to study several extra subjects. This ends up overloading his schedules and creating lots of stress. Sadly, he's not too good at time management, so it becomes too hard for him to balance home and school activities. In addition, he doesn't have much time to rest. Naturally, with such a large amount of pressure, people would usually get more rest, unfortunately, he doesn't. With countless homework and high expectations from his parents, sleep becomes too much of a luxury for him. Some days he even sleeps for just about 5 hours. Haizz, poor my friend. Okay, I just wanna share this much, there's a lot more but he told me to say little so I will respect him. That's all, thanks for listening.