TV is now a common means of entertainment among people in all ages, but watching it too much can lead to a negative impacts on them, especially teenagers.

Nowadays, Television has become common with all ages, but watching TV too much also has a negative impact on people, especially teenagers. This trouble is clearly caused by some current causes, and it completely brings many consequences for human. On the one hand, there are a lot of reasons explaining why children watch TV too much on a daily basis. Firstly, televison has many interesting programs, which extremely attract viewers. For instance, there are gameshows, sports, dramas, talent shows, cartoons, educational programs…which not only help us to entertain but broaden our horizons, too. Secondly, parents spend too littte time with their children, so children have no choice but just staying at home and using TV as a main source of joy. The fact that children watch too much television has a number of negative effects. Firstly, that children watch televison too much leads to health problem. When looking at the TV screen for a long tine, chances are children will get some problems with their eyes, like short-sighted eyes, or they may gain weight due to not doing much exercise. Secondly, It makes children reduce their abilities of social interaction. In fact, that children spend much time watching TV results in them not having ti having time communicate with people. In conclusion, that kids watch TV constantly is resulted by several causes, and of course it also leads to many detrimental effects.