Talk about your favourite free time activities

In this fast-paced lifestyle, it is almost impossible to take some rest let alone having some free time activities. But one activity which I like to do whenever I have some time to spare is to hang out with my friend. By that, I mean a whole lots of activities such as going window shopping, enjoy a cup of joe, Chow down at a fast-food joint, catch a flick, and even paint the town red! It totally depends on our mood. We don’t really plan anything, just go with the flow! But because of the Covid 19 we actually can’t do these things together and that’s quite boring. Of course we still find out some ways to deal with that like making video about us, do the BFF survey, edit some vlogs at home, … Hanging out with friends is on the top of my list because It’s a simple, practical and not an expensive activity to do. I’m able to have a chance to discharge all the negative feelings by sharing my stories, making jokes and talking about lots and lots of topics that we can think of about anything in this world. It’s great to have some friends who share a lot in common with me and is willing to support me mentally and financially too!