Talk about your favourite film

One of my greatest joys is watching movies. A long time ago, I was engrossed in a tear-jerking romance film. The film Miracle in Cell No. 7 was released in 2013. The narrative revolves around a man named Lee Yong Go who was wrongfully accused of sexual harassment of a young girl. During his time in prison, he gradually gained the trust of his other inmates, who assisted him in obtaining his daughter. That happened when Yong Go discovered the girl who had fallen and been hurt. He attempted to save her, but the people suspected him of raping and murdering her. Then they phoned the cops to have him arrested. He couldn't explain anything to the cops or people because of his mental condition. His roommate in prison initially had a negative attitude toward him, therefore he was mistreated. However, after defending Yang Ho, the leader of his room, from Yang Ho's adversaries. They eventually changed their minds about him and assisted him in meeting his daughter. His roommate even encouraged him to falsify his true account of the crime. Nevertheless, the girl's father threatens that if he wants his daughter to be safe, he must confess his faults. To avoid putting his daughter in danger, he agreed to admit all the wrongdoing. Before his execution, his roommate celebrated his daughter's birthday and built a hot air balloon for him and his daughter to watch the sunset together for the last time. Following that, his daughter was adopted by Min Hwan, a police officer he rescued from a jail fire. He also knew Yong Go was not guilty. Yong Go's daughter grew up and eventually became a lawyer. She assembled all of her father's roommates to prove her father's innocence, and they were successful. I believe this is one of the most thought-provoking films I've ever seen. The plot of Miracle in Cell No. 7 is emotive, and the script is uncomplicated. This film is regarded as the most thought-provoking Asian film.