Many animal species in this world are becoming extinct nowadays. Should individuals and countries protect these animals from dying out or concentrate more on problems of human beings?

Ecosystem is made by animals plants and human beings but in these days the population of animal species is declining around the World. The people and Nations should focus on issues of human beings but the extension problem of animals cannot be overseen and give equal importance. To begin with the first reason in the favour of man is that employment and poverty are main concerning issues of human beings which can halt the development of country. Due to which most of people cannot meet their daily requirements such as food, shelter and cloth. Not only this, but health problems also should be solved because it is required for better nation. Therefore, humans need to focus on their personal and national needs then only they can go for second activity which is saving animals. Apart from it, animal species should be given similar preference as men by Nations because they are totally depend on human beings. Although they are responsibility of humans yet they have to suffer from difficulties due to human hazards. More importantly, animal creatures should be preserved for future generations so that they can get real knowledge about them and can enjoy the natural world and the steps to conserve animal species should be taken to balance food chain which is indispensable for ecosystem otherwise humans would have to suffer this. Resultantly, animals are as much important as humans on this earth. To recapitulate, human beings and animal creatures have their own importance in environment but animals are dependent on humans for their protection so humans should address their issues along with their own personal as well as national concerns.