Many people like to eat unhealthy food even though they know it's bad for tgrm

Food plays a vital role for all individuals. In present era, people like to eat national as well as international cuisines. Some people know that eating outer food like fast food is having a plethora of adverse effects on their body on the contrary than also they like to dine it. However, the essay will anticipate the possible reasons of such an issue and further would provide suitable suggestion to deal with it. In the first paragraph, I will emphasize the reasons causing such a problem with a number of remedies to tackle it. Firstly, people do not have time to make food for themselves due to the fact that they are tired from working routine as well as the working hours are increased. Secondly, junk cuisine become cheaper and almost all individuals can afford it. Thirdly, persons are attracted towards the taste of food owing to the fact that of a change and availability of foreign taste people do not like to eat their home-made food. However, every lock as a key, this difficulty can be solved by taking number of effective steps. First and foremost step to improve the eating habit of fast cuisine is that parents should not give more money to their children consequently that they would not be able to eat street food. Secondarily, government should take step behind this and also create awareness among people. Additionally, government should ban on eating fast food. Moreover, restaurants of traditional or national cuisine in modern way should be opened. To conclude, I pen down saying that, fast food should be eaten by people on the contrary in the least proportion and also banned on liking of fast food. This will increase the individual chances of living longer.