In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes and solutions for this problem?

This essay is addressing the attitudes of students at schools and reasons behind their problematic behaviours. This occurs due to various reasons. Fortunately multiple measures can be taken to tackle this issue. Most students come from different backgrounds and unique environments, this factor shape personality differences, while this is considered as an interesting fact, yet examples in research explain this as a valid reason on why students mis-behave in a number of disrespectful ways. Students from 11 years old and above are considered as emotionally vulnerable to mood swing and hormonal changes, for example researchers discovered that those age groups suffer from anxiety, stress and depression, the three are critical reason on the wrong attitudes. Also one of the major reasons is the lack of effective communication which leads to misunderstanding and a gap in expectations between the school staff as well as students. Fortunately those factors can be solved throughout different methods, firstly by implementing a system of rules alongside adding some rewards and punishments, for example researchers prove that humans nature tends to avoid pain and seeks pleasure, so such system will reduce the issue. Mostly prior to actualizing it, students and teachers must attend trainings on communication skills, also the administration should present this system to the students, listen to their feedback and incorporate it as modifications so students feel they are part of the system and not against it. Administration should hire social workers and psychologists to formulate effective solutions and strategies and to follow up with the students who go through behavioural changes. In conclusion schools can avoid this concern by improving communication between teachers and students, hiring social workers and psychologists and setting systems of rules with some rewards and punishments.