Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal money

It is the fact that the famous athletes can gain higher paid than other fields of people. It is argued by some people, it is absolutely correct whereas others think it is extremely unjustified. I believe that it is unfair for other important professions of people. On the one hand, those whom believe that famous game players deserve a huge rate of money because they represent the country of all over the world and make proud of all the people of nations as well as create a world record of the country. Furthermore, for all of this, they can follow the proper diet and spend more than time for practice. So, it is totally fair to earn a great more amount than other fields people. On the other hand, Some people think that it is fully wrong with another stream people. Firstly, other important field workers spend more time than sport persons. For instance, the scientist can be innovated formulas, medicine, new technology and so on. For all of this, they could be spending more time in their life. Secondly, sometimes, military employees lost their lives for the country and for nations people, but the end of they could not famous and not gain a high salary. According to me, it is unfair to other field employees because they also do hard work and give time for society and the nation. For example, doctors take a high risk to save the life of other persons because people’s life and alive is more important. Thus, others should deserve a higher salary. To conclude, some people think that succeeded sports persons can deserve more money than other professionals it is fair for them while others think that it is unjustified to other professionals. I feel that, it is unfair of other sector successful professionals.